Florida Georgia Line, Album, Music News, News

Florida Georgia Line Announce Fifth Studio Album 'Life Rolls On'

Florida Georgia Line are set to release new music at the beginning of 2021. Life Rolls On, their fifth studio album, is due out Feb. 12 via BMLG Records.

The country duo announced the news on social media recently, saying,
"It’s time y’all! Humbled and excited to announce our fifth studio album, #LifeRollsOn, is out February 12th! This new music truly represents where we are in our lives right now and we can't wait for y’all to hear it."

The 16-track LP will collect all of the songs from their 2020 EP 6-Pack, their latest single "Long Live," and 9 new tracks.

Life Rolls On is available for pre-order here.

See the Life Rolls On tracklist below.

  1. Long Live
  2. Life Looks Good
  3. Countryside
  4. Always Gonna Love You
  5. I Love My Country
  6. Hard to Get to Heaven
  7. Long Time Comin'
  8. Interlude
  9. Ain’t Worried Bout It
  10. Beer:30
  11. New Truck
  12. Eyes Closed
  13. Second Guessing (From Songland)
  14. Good to Me
  15. U.S. Stronger
  16. Life Rolls On

For all your music needs, head over to Live365.com for the best variety of radio stations around.

Keep up with the latest news by following us on Facebook (Live365 Official and Live365 Broadcasting) and Twitter (@Live365 and @Broadcaster365)!

Article Image: Florida Georgia Line at the 2013 American Music Awards. (s_bukley via DepositPhotos.)

Author image

About Michelle Ruoff

  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania