Sevendust, Album, Music News, News

Sevendust Announce 13th Studio Album 'Blood & Stone'

Rock band Sevendust have announced their 13th studio album Blood & Stone, which is due out Oct. 23 via Rise Records.

The 13-track LP was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette and will follow up 2018’s All I See Is War, which Baskette also produced.

In June, the band released a cover of Soundgarden's “The Day I Tried To Live,” which appears as the last track on the project.

Blood & Stone is available to preorder here.

See the Blood & Stone tracklist and hear “The Day I Tried To Live” below.

  1. Dying To Live
  2. Love
  3. Blood From A Stone
  4. Feel Like Going On
  5. What You've Become
  6. Kill Me
  7. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
  8. Desperation
  9. Criminal
  10. Against The World
  11. Alone
  12. Wish You Well
  13. The Day I Tried To Live

For all your music needs, head over to for the best variety of radio stations around.

Keep up with the latest news by following us on Facebook (Live365 Official and Live365 Broadcasting) and Twitter (@Live365 and @Broadcaster365)!

Article Image: Sevendust performing in Detroit, MI on Oct. 20, 2018. (JDunbarPhoto via DepositPhotos.)

Author image

About Michelle Ruoff

  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania