Taylor Swift, Album, Music News, News, Pop

Taylor Swift Reveals Full 13-Song Tracklist for 'Midnights'

It's been a hard wait for Taylor Swift's next album, Midnights. Fortunately, Swifties have been getting some goodies from the artist to make the holdup less harsh. This time, Swift has revealed the full 13-song tracklist of her next LP.

After sharing several song titles via TikTok in recent weeks – on her own little show called Midnights Mayhem with Me – Swift revealed the final track titles overnight (October 6), including “Snow on the Beach” featuring Lana Del Rey. (Coincidentally, both artists have proven to be stars at NYU recently, with courses created after them.)

@taylorswift Our LAST EPISODE! The season finale of Midnights Mayhem with Me, with QUITE the twist of an ending… #TSmidnighTS #SwiftTok #MidnightsMayhemWithMe ♬ Midnight Mayhem episode 13 - Taylor Swift

Additionally, the record includes a song called “Karma,” a title that has spawned a fan theory that Swift recorded a secret album by that name amid her 2016 feud with Kanye West and Kim Kardashian.

Swift dramatically announced Midnights at the end of August, while accepting the award for Video of the Year at MTV’s Video Music Awards. She’s described the album as “the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout [her] life.” Midnights is out on October 21, and you can pre-order it here.

Midnights is the first album of all-new material from Swift since she issued Folklore and Evermore in 2020. Since 2020, she’s released the re-recorded “Taylor’s Versions” of 2012’s Red and 2008’s Fearless. (It is unclear which previous album she will be re-releasing next.) In mid-September, Swift confirmed that Jack Antonoff, who’d worked on Folklore and co-produced Evermore’s “Gold Rush,” worked with her again on Midnights.

See the full tracklist for Midnights below.

01 Lavender Haze
02 Maroon
03 Anti-Hero
04 Snow on the Beach [feat. Lana Del Rey]
05 You’re on Your Own, Kid
06 Midnight Rain
07 Question...?
08 Vigilante Shit
09 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

Check out our selection of free stations streaming Taylor Swift music at Live365.com.

Rather listen on our app? Download the Live365 app on iOS or Android. Ready to start your own station? Contact one of our Product Consultants or visit our website today. Keep up with the latest news by following us on Facebook (Live365 (Official) and Live365 Broadcasting) and Twitter (@Live365 and @Broadcast365)!

Article Image: A side profile of Taylor Swift during her appearance at the 2022 MTV VMAs. (imagepressagency via DepositPhotos.)

Author image

About Kathryn Milewski

  • New Jersey