Bon Jovi, Album, Music News, News

Bon Jovi Set New Release Date for 'Bon Jovi 2020'

After postponing the release of their upcoming album due to COVID-19, Bon Jovi have revealed that their new album, Bon Jovi 2020, will be out this October.

The album, which is the follow-up to 2016's This House Is Not For Sale, was originally scheduled to be released on May 15. Now, the album is due out Oct. 2 via Island Records.

Ahead of the release, the band has shared a new single "Do What You Can," which was written using submissions and lyric suggestions from fans. "Do What You Can" is one of two tracks that have been added to the LP to reflect current events.

Hear "Do What You Can" and check out the album's tracklist below.

Bon Jovi 2020 Tracklist:

  1. Limitless
  2. Do What You Can
  3. American Reckoning
  4. Beautiful Drug
  5. Story of Love
  6. Let It Rain
  7. Lower the Flag
  8. Blood in the Water
  9. Brothers in Arms
  10. Unbroken

For all your music needs, head over to for the best variety of radio stations around.

Keep up with the latest news by following us on Facebook (Live365 Official and Live365 Broadcasting) and Twitter (@Live365 and @Broadcaster365)!

Article Image: Bon Jovi peforming in Macao, China on Sept. 25, 2015. (ChinaImages via DepositPhotos.)

Author image

About Michelle Ruoff

  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania