Teyana Taylor, Album, News, Music News

Teyana Taylor to Release Album Featuring Erykah Badu, Missy Elliott, Lauryn Hill, & More

Teyana Taylor is set to release her star-studded third LP The Album, which features Erykah Badu, Missy Elliott, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Rick Ross, and more, on Juneteenth (Friday, June 19).

Out via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings, the record also features Quavo, Kehlani, Future, Big Sean, King Combs, Davido, Junie, and Iman. Previously released tracks “How You Want It,” “Mornin’,” “Made It,” “Bare Wit Me,” “Wake Up Love,” and the Kanye West-produced “We Got Love” will all appear on the LP.

The Album follows Taylor's second record K.T.S.E. that was released in 2018.

Check out Teyana Taylor's announcement, including the tracklist below.

For all your music needs, head over to Live365.com for the best variety of radio stations around.

Keep up with the latest news by following us on Facebook (Live365 Official and Live365 Broadcasting) and Twitter (@Live365 and @Broadcaster365)!

Article image: Teyana Taylor at "The 2016 American Music Awards.” (Walt Disney Television [CC BY-ND 2.0] via Flickr.)

Author image

About Michelle Ruoff

  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania