10,000 GOOD SONGS.COM

10,000 GOOD SONGS.COM

Now Playing

Get Back In Love

Carrie Rodriguez

Last played

  • Art for Glowing Heart by Aoife O'Donovan

    Glowing Heart

    Aoife O'Donovan

    9 minutes ago

  • Art for Comfortably Numb(Live Version) by Roger Waters

    Comfortably Numb(Live Version)

    Roger Waters

    17 minutes ago

  • Art for Life Is a Long Song by Jethro Tull

    Life Is a Long Song

    Jethro Tull

    21 minutes ago

  • Art for Baby I'm A Star by Prince

    Baby I'm A Star

    Prince

    25 minutes ago

  • Art for Break up the Concrete by Pretenders

    Break up the Concrete

    Pretenders

    28 minutes ago

  • Art for Jason the Original, Recitations and Drugs by Jason Holliday

    Jason the Original, Recitations and Drugs

    Jason Holliday

    52 minutes ago

  • Art for A Little Soon To Say by Jackson Browne

    A Little Soon To Say

    Jackson Browne

    53 minutes ago

  • Art for Burning Down The House by Bonnie Raitt

    Burning Down The House

    Bonnie Raitt

    2 hours ago

About

10,000 GOOD SONGS presents a non-commercial eclectic music mix, 22 hours each day, designed for the discerning listener that blends Rock, Folk, Blues, Soul, Classic R+B, Americana, and Singer/Songwriters into sets that sound great together. It's presented in the tradition of FM music radio of the late 1960's and early 1970's. We promise virtually no repeats until we work through our long list of only the best tracks so, except for the occasional special themed show, you're not likely to hear the same song twice dropping in on 10,000 GOOD SONGS. Programming also includes episodes from the award-winning PEACE TALKS RADIO series on peacemaking and non-violent conflict resolution every day at 1 am and 1 pm ET / Midnight and Noon CT / 11pm and 11 am MT / 10pm and 10 am PT. Also each day, 2 hours of top-notch music history documentaries, tribute shows, and interview programs starting at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT. The station is completely produced by veteran commercial and public radio broadcaster Paul Ingles, whose broadcasting career began in 1975.

10,000 GOOD SONGS.COM

10,000 GOOD SONGS.COM

Now Playing

Get Back In Love

Carrie Rodriguez

Last played

  • Art for Glowing Heart by Aoife O'Donovan

    Glowing Heart

    Aoife O'Donovan

    9 minutes ago

  • Art for Comfortably Numb(Live Version) by Roger Waters

    Comfortably Numb(Live Version)

    Roger Waters

    17 minutes ago

  • Art for Life Is a Long Song by Jethro Tull

    Life Is a Long Song

    Jethro Tull

    21 minutes ago

  • Art for Baby I'm A Star by Prince

    Baby I'm A Star

    Prince

    25 minutes ago

  • Art for Break up the Concrete by Pretenders

    Break up the Concrete

    Pretenders

    28 minutes ago

  • Art for Jason the Original, Recitations and Drugs by Jason Holliday

    Jason the Original, Recitations and Drugs

    Jason Holliday

    52 minutes ago

  • Art for A Little Soon To Say by Jackson Browne

    A Little Soon To Say

    Jackson Browne

    53 minutes ago

  • Art for Burning Down The House by Bonnie Raitt

    Burning Down The House

    Bonnie Raitt

    2 hours ago

About

10,000 GOOD SONGS presents a non-commercial eclectic music mix, 22 hours each day, designed for the discerning listener that blends Rock, Folk, Blues, Soul, Classic R+B, Americana, and Singer/Songwriters into sets that sound great together. It's presented in the tradition of FM music radio of the late 1960's and early 1970's. We promise virtually no repeats until we work through our long list of only the best tracks so, except for the occasional special themed show, you're not likely to hear the same song twice dropping in on 10,000 GOOD SONGS. Programming also includes episodes from the award-winning PEACE TALKS RADIO series on peacemaking and non-violent conflict resolution every day at 1 am and 1 pm ET / Midnight and Noon CT / 11pm and 11 am MT / 10pm and 10 am PT. Also each day, 2 hours of top-notch music history documentaries, tribute shows, and interview programs starting at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT. The station is completely produced by veteran commercial and public radio broadcaster Paul Ingles, whose broadcasting career began in 1975.