Groovy Tunes

Groovy Tunes

Now Playing

Art for Man on the Moon by R.E.M.

Man on the Moon

R.E.M.

Last played

  1. Art for Roll Me Away by Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band

    Roll Me Away

    Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band

  2. Art for Station id DM June 2020 by Groovy Tunes

    Station id DM June 2020

    Groovy Tunes

  3. Art for 60 Second Ad Break by Live365

    60 Second Ad Break

    Live365

  4. Art for Calling Elvis by Dire Straits

    Calling Elvis

    Dire Straits

  5. Art for The Way It Is  by Bruce Hornsby

    The Way It Is

    Bruce Hornsby

About

Classic Rock, Pop, Rock n' Roll, R&B and Blues.....Regular Scheduled Events, 30 Minutes of Concert Tracks, Saturday at 7pm EST(2400 GMT).....30 Minutes of Rock n' Roll, Mon-Fri at noon EST (1700 GMT).....30 Minutes of the Blues, Mon-Fri at 3pm EST (2000 GMT).....30 Minutes of Classic R&B, Mon-Fri at 5pm EST (2200 GMT).....30 Minutes of 60's Classic Rock, Mon-Fri at 6pm EST (2300 GMT).....30 Minutes of 70's Classic Rock, Mon-Fri at 7pm EST (2400 GMT).....30 Minutes of 80's Classic Rock, Mon-Fri at 8pm EST (0100 GMT).....30 Minutes of 90's Classic Rock, Mon-Fri at 9pm EST (0200 GMT).....Groovy Tunes Radio originates near Ottawa, Canada.